Talking to myself and Perverse/Reverse marketing

Posted: August 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

I still don’t know why I’m here – I mean, on this blog, Not why I’m here in the big, philosophical sense of the question.  Which I also still don’t know.  But, I worry less about that these days.  I’m thinking of making this a bit of a diary – mundane, and not really intended for followers other than some close friends and a few masochists.  Of course, I would have to tell the close friends and the masochists about the blog if I wanted them to follow it – but so far, that’s not high on my list of priorities.  So perhaps I will just ramble on in solitude for a bit.  There’s nothing wrong with talking to yourself.  And even answering yourself, despite what others say. 

Leave a Reply

